Chapter Merit Awards

The Chapter Merit Awards are annual awards from NAIOP Corporate that honor the outstanding events, publications and strides of the NAIOP’s chapters throughout the year. The awards are presented at the Chapter Leadership & Legislative Retreat in Washington, D.C.

NAIOP Northwest Florida has been honored to receive several of these awards over the years.
Award winners are chosen by a peer committee comprising volunteer judges.

NAIOP Northwest Florida
Chapter Merit Awards:

Special Event of the Year (2021)

Capitol Dome Award (2021)

Chapter Volunteer of the Year - Jim Reeves (2020)

Education(2019) Special Event(2019)

Chapter Communication Tool (2013; 2016)

Community Service (2015)

Developing Leaders Program (2015)

Education (2011; 2013; 2015)

Legislative/Government Affairs (2013)

Membership (2012)

Periodical Publication (2008) (note: retired category)

Special Event (2007; 2010)

Sponsorship Program (2013; 2015)

Chapter President of the Year – Bo Johnson (2013)

Chapter of the Year (2013)                                                                                                                                     

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software